Gallery

EXHIBITION CALENDAR:


1/8 – 2/4

AZO

Opening Reception: Sunday, January 8, 2006, 3-5pm

Featuring the work of photographers

Panel Discussion and Dessert at the Gallery
Sunday, January 22, 2006, 3-5pm


2/12 – 3/11

Art Politic

Opening Reception: Sunday, February 12, 2006, 3-5pm

A show of installation, drawing and mixed media featuring the work


3/19 – 4/15

A Dream is a Wish Your Heart Makes

Opening Reception: Sunday, March 19, 2006 3-5pm

A mixed media presentation featuring the work


4/23 – 5/20

Place and Time

Opening Reception: Sunday, April 23, 2006, 3-5pm

An exhibtion of paintings featuring the work of artists


5/28 – 6/24

Fingerprints on the Glass: The Art of Teaching Art

Opening Reception: Sunday, May 28, 2006, 3-5pm

An exhibition of art educators and the art students they have influenced.


7/2 – 7/29

Near and Far: Line, Color and Shape

Opening Reception: Sunday, July 2, 2006, 3-5pm

An exhibition of sculpture and painting featuring the work of artists


8/6 – 9/2

Rockville Arts Place Members Show

Opening Reception: Sunday, August 6, 2006, 3-5pm


9/10 – 10/7

Seeing is Believing: Glass and Fiber

Opening Reception: Sunday, September 10, 2006, 3-5pm

Featuring the work of the Washington


10/15 – 11/11

Finding Your Way

Opening Reception: Sunday, October 15, 2006, 3-5pm


11/19 – 12/16

Notes, Icons and Symbols

Opening Reception: Sunday, November 19, 2006, 3-5pm